pbsparents

pbsparents:

Looking for ways to keep the kids busy? Try some of these wonderful holiday and/or wintertime crafts!

Cardboard Menorah: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/cardboard-menorahs/

Homemade Snow Globes: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/snow-globes/

Christmas Tree Ornaments: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/christmas-tree-ornaments/

Thumbprint Christmas Lights: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/christmas-lights/

Pasta Menorah: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/pasta-menorah-craft/

Mini Christmas Lights: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/mini-christmas-lights/

Kwanzaa Kinara: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/kwanzaa-kinara/

Snow Mitten Letter Scramble: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/snow-mitten-letter-scramble/

Holiday Coffee Filter Garland: http://www.pbs.org/parents/fun-and-games/activities-and-crafts/coffee-filter-holiday-garland/

  1. diamondnannies reblogged this from pbsparents and added:
    Looking for some colourful and creative holidays crafts? Look no further! We know the kids will enjoy getting their...
  2. violet-twelve reblogged this from pbsparents
  3. yoohoosoakedratmaze reblogged this from pbstv
  4. 704nobel reblogged this from yahighway
  5. piscesmuse reblogged this from yahighway
  6. sandunicorn reblogged this from yahighway
  7. atoast-to-thefuture reblogged this from yahighway
  8. anotherwarriorgoddess reblogged this from yahighway
  9. sushie-shuakhwe reblogged this from yahighway
  10. agentresslrs reblogged this from yahighway
  11. lets-bee-friends reblogged this from yahighway
  12. yahighway reblogged this from pbstv
  13. oneofthosestupidurls reblogged this from pbsparents
  14. nmpbs reblogged this from pbstv
  15. emrica reblogged this from pbstv and added:
    Great activities to do with the kiddos this holiday season
  16. bustedforherbeauty reblogged this from pbstv